Detail Postingan

Kerjasama STTS dengan Sun Moon University, South Korea

Sun Moon University (SMU), South Korea, established in 1989, is located at the heart of Tangjung Crystal Valley and Asan new city, Chungcheongnam-do, in the central region of the Korean peninsula.  Since 1993, SMU has collaborated with foreign universities in Taiwan, Russia, Malaysia, Mexico, Mongolia, USA, Estonia, Japan, China, Qatar, Canada, Thailand, Philippine, and now Indonesia. The collaboration allows student to pursue a dual degree between SMU and partner university.  They may also opt to do a short-term study abroad as a student exchange.  Foreign students will have to learn Korean language as exchange students prior to enrolling in the dual degree program.